Specialist retailers for sub-assortments

In OTTO’s specialist online shops schlafwelt.de, cnouch.de, ekinova.de, naturloft.de and privileg.de, selected assortments become an individual shopping experience.

OTTO pursues a multi-brand strategy and intends to grow further with its specialist online shops. With its innovative concepts the company is targeting new customer groups and people especially interested in specific product groups and topics.

This approach creates additional sales channels for strong assortments. As independent as satellites, flexible in the way they present the product offering – yet still a part of the OTTO brand. For customers this means that they can rely on OTTO’s proven order-handling and service quality, as well as the highest security when shopping online.


 
 
<
>
 

Schlafwelt

Relax, dream, read or cuddle – the schlafwelt.de web shop offers a comprehensive range of products for a good night’s sleep. From inexpensive deals for one’s first home or exclusive bedroom furnishings for upmarket requirements.
 
 

Cnouch

When it comes to furniture, besides inspiration and ideas for designing their living-room customers also appreciate a particularly high level of advice: what measurements and functions does a particular article have? What are the care guidelines − and how will it be delivered? At cnouch.de OTTO offers users site-navigation structures and content optimally designed for the sofa sub-assortment.
 
 

ekinova

Since the middle of September 2014, customers have been able to buy everything that belongs in the kitchen and is fitted with a plug at ekinova.de too. At the launch, besides cookers and ovens, fridges and freezers, dishwashers, washing machines and driers, the core assortment also comprises small kitchen appliances as well as cleaning equipment. The whole assortment totals around 3,500 products from 80 brands.
 
 

naturloft

Naturloft.de is the specialist for solid-wood furniture in the country house style. The online shop offers a highly varied assortment, ranging from upholstered furniture through bedroom suites to dining-room furniture, wall units and wardrobes. The goal is to inspire customers for a cosy interior in the country-house style.
 
 

yourhome

Since 1 March, OTTO customers have been able to buy everything that makes home living a pleasure – at the new specialist online shop yourhome.de. With an assortment ranging all the way from furniture and lamps, through home appliances, to home textiles and accessories, yourhome.de offers a very extensive range of home-furnishing ideas!
 
 

neckermann

neckermann.de is one of our OTTO specialist online shops and inspires our customers with a highly varied assortment and over 200,000 articles. The richly diverse product range includes high-quality modern furniture, the latest multimedia devices and on-trend fashion, sport and leisure articles.
 
 
 
 
 

Fashion & Lifestyle

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Otto (GmbH & Co KG), 22172 HAMBURG

Die OTTO-Spezialshops: ausgewählte Sortimente für besondere Shoppingerlebnisse

In den OTTO-Spezialshops schlafwelt.de, cnouch.de, ekinova.de, yourhome.de, neckermann.de und naturloft.de werden ausgewählte Sortimente zum individuellen Shopping-Erlebnis.

OTTO lebt eine Mehrmarken-Strategie und will mit seinen Spezialshops weiter wachsen. Innovative Konzepte richten sich an neue Kundengruppen und Menschen, die sich speziell für bestimmte Warengruppen und Themen interessieren.

So entstehen zusätzliche Vertriebswege für starke Sortimente. Eigenständig wie Satelliten, flexibel in der Angebotspräsentation, und doch Teil der Marke OTTO. Für Kunden heißt das: Sie können sich stets auf die bewährte Abwicklungs- und Servicequalität und höchste Sicherheit beim Online-Kauf verlassen.

 
 
<
>
 

Schlafwelt

Ruhen, träumen, lesen, kuscheln – im Onlineshop schlafwelt.de gibt es das gesamte Sortiment rund um einen erholsamen Schlaf. Ob günstige Angebote für die erste eigene Wohnung oder die Ausstattung für den gehobenen Bedarf.
 
 

Cnouch

Gemütliche Einrichtung aus der Möbelgruppe Sofas und Couches, passende Heimtextilien und Wohnaccessoires können OTTO-Kunden komfortabel auf cnouch.de shoppen. Nach dem erfolgreichen Vorbild von schlafwelt.de inszeniert OTTO hier ein bewusst spitz ausgewähltes Teilsortiment mit speziell darauf zugeschnittenen Service- und Beratungsleistungen.
 
 

ekinova

Alles, was in die Küche gehört und einen Stecker hat können Kunden seit Mitte September 2014 auch auf ekinova.de kaufen. Das Kernsortiment umfasst zum Start neben Herden und Backöfen, Kühl- und Gefrierschränken, Geschirrspülern, Waschmaschinen und Trocknern auch Küchenkleingeräte sowie Reinigungsgeräte – insgesamt rund 3.500 Artikel von 80 Marken.
 
 

naturloft

Naturloft.de ist der Spezialist rund um das Thema Massivholzmöbel im Landhausstil. Der Shop bietet eine große Sortimentsvielfalt – von Polstermöbeln über Schlafzimmereinrichtungen bis hin zu Speisemöbeln, Wohnwänden und Garderoben. Das Ziel: Inspiration für ein schönes Zuhause im Landhausstil.
 
 

yourhome

Seit dem 1. März finden OTTO-Kunden im neuen Spezialshop yourhome.de alles, was es zum Wohlfühlen in den eigenen vier Wänden braucht. Von Möbeln über Lampen, Haushaltselektronik, Heimtextilien und Accessoires bietet yourhome.de ein großes Sortiment rund um Wohnideen.
 
 

neckermann

neckermann.de ist einer unserer OTTO-Spezialshops und inspiriert unsere Kunden mit seiner großen Sortimentsvielfalt - denn auf neckermann.de gibt es über 200.000 Artikel. Das vielseitige Angebot umfasst hochwertige, moderne Möbel bis hin zu neuesten Multimediageräten sowie aktuellen Mode-, Sport- und Freizeitartikeln.
 
 
 
 
 

Fashion & Lifestyle

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Otto (GmbH & Co KG), 22179 HAMBURG