Content Marketing

Fashion & Home Furnishing, Consumer Electronics & sustainability – the OTTO content universe focuses on news and inspiration in-stead of advertising.

re:BLOG - powered by OTTO
 

Inspiration and customer advice in videos and blogs

OTTO communicates via YouTube magazines and shows in a focused way to reach younger target groups with inspirational, service and customer-advice formats. The sheer product variety provided on otto.de is always highlighted.

Our blogs cover a broad topic spectrum, ranging from social responsibility and a sustainable lifestyle, through technology trends, through to Fashion and Home Furnishing. This way we provide a further opportunity to get in touch with OTTO.


YouTube magazines and shows

refashion

Our YouTube-Magazin refashion with Eylem is all about fashion, styling and Do-It-Yourself. Every Sunday Eylem showcases her personal fashion highlights as well as practical tips and tricks from the world of DIY.

 

STYLEDIARIES

Sofia Tsakiridou is the face of Stylediaries. She presents new trends in this popular OTTO YouTube format, or challenges her community to a fashion duel: create a look in just 60 seconds!

 
 

Roombeez

The scoop on new home-furnishing trends and useful tips - in OTTOs YouTube-Channel Roombeez has both! Eliza provides furnishing fans with inspiration and practical advice on furnishings, furniture and decoration.

 
 

OTTO’s social media channels

OTTO is right where its customers are. You want to stay up to date via Twitter and not miss a single piece of news? Follow the latest advertising clips and online campaigns on OTTO’s YouTube-Channel? Find inspiration on Instagram and discover the hottest fashion and home furnishing trends? Message us from Facebook and share your ideal home-furnishing configu-ration with friends at the same time? With OTTO it couldn’t be easier!

 

Twitter

OTTO auf Twitter

YouTube

OTTO auf YouTube
 

Instagram

OTTO auf Instagram

Facebook

OTTO auf Facebook
 

Cooperation with OTTO

Du You manage a successful social media channel or blog, and are interested in collaborating with OTTO? We look forward to your proposals and ideas on how a cooperation could look from your perspective. Please also send us your media kit and a brief introduction to your business. Click here for details.

 

          OTTO Corporate Blogs


TWO FOR FASHION

TWO FOR FASHION

Content Marketing

Fashion & Living, Technik & Nachhaltigkeit: In OTTOs Content-Universum gibt's News und Inspiration statt Werbung.

re:BLOG - powered by OTTO
 

Inspiration und Beratung in Videos und Blogs

OTTO setzt auf YouTube-Magazine und Shows und spricht damit gezielt jüngere Zielgruppen an, mit Inspirations-, Service- und Ratgeberformaten. Immer dabei: die Produktvielfalt von otto.de.

Unsere Blogs decken ein breites Themenspektrum ab - von sozialer Verantwortung und einem nachhaltigen Lebensstil über Techniktrends bis hin zu Fashion und Living. So bieten wir eine zusätzliche Möglichkeit, sich mit OTTO zu verbinden.

YouTube-Magazine und Shows

refashion

Im YouTube-Magazin refashion mit Eylem dreht sich alles um Mode, Styling und Do-It-Yourself. Jeden Sonntag zeigt Eylem ihre persönlichen Modehighlights sowie praktische Tipps & Tricks aus der DIY-Welt.

 
 

STYLEDIARIES

Sofia Tsakiridou ist das Gesicht von Stylediaries. Im beliebten YouTube-Format von OTTO stellt sie neue Trends vor oder fordert ihre Community zum Fashion-Duell heraus: Kreiere einen Look in nur 60 Sekunden. 

 
 

Roombeez

Alles über neue Wohntrends und nützliche Einrichtungstipps - in OTTOs YouTube-Channel Roombeez gibt's beides! Elisa versorgt Wohnfans mit Tipps zu den Themen Einrichten, Möbel & Deko.

 
 

OTTOs Social-Media-Kanäle

Wo die Kunden sind, da ist auch OTTO: Via Twitter auf dem Laufenden bleiben und keine News verpassen? Die neuesten Werbespots und Online-Kampagnen auf OTTOs YouTube-Channel verfolgen? Sich auf Instagram inspirieren lassen und die angesagten Mode- und Einrichtungstrends entdecken? Uns auf Facebook schreiben und nebenbei die Lieblings-Wohnwelt mit Freunden teilen? Alles kein Problem! 

 

Twitter

OTTO auf Twitter

YouTube

OTTO auf YouTube
 

Instagram

OTTO auf Instagram

Facebook

OTTO auf Facebook
 
 

Kooperationen mit OTTO

Du betreibst einen erfolgreichen Social Media-Kanal oder Blog und bist an einer Zusammenarbeit mit OTTO interessiert? Dann freuen wir uns über Vorschläge und Ideen, wie für dich eine Kooperation aussehen könnte. Bitte schicke uns auch dein Mediakit und eine kurze Vorstellung mit. Hier gibt's Details.

 

          Der direkte Draht zu uns:
           OTTO Corporate Blogs


TWO FOR FASHION

TWO FOR FASHION